Baptismal Certificate Name Error

It was August 21, 2011 when I found out the mistake in my baptismal certificate. The Problem is they did not inform my partner that there is process needed to follow to change my name, they did not even told him the requirements needed to change the super mistake in my baptismal which is “Nissan Stansan” supposedly Nissanstanza. There are so many requirements like NSO, TOR etc. and they will get the original which is another expense for us.

Were in a bit of rush processing papers needed for our wedding then this problem came out. I don’t even know how long the process will take that our wedding date might be affected and needed to be move on other date.:(

Why this mistake came up? Its their mistake actually cause they were the one who input my name, now we have to suffer in processing just to change the mistake they made..

Leave a comment